The Levi Lambright experience

Once again the pressure keeps strolling in. This time regarding the future. It’s scary to think I will not have the comfort of the University in less then 6 months. I started seriously job searching and I knew it was time to revamp the entire website. So this past week I finally dedicated a great amount of time to doing so. I completely took down my old Website bought a domain and with he help of Blogger and WordPress was able to create a website I could finally call my own. Not only that but the resume was in dire need of a major upgrade . So I went to work on that and I am happily satisfied with both for the time being. Check them both out at my website levilambright.com

Leave a Reply

