Key Frames on Run Cycles

Well now that I have been getting some animation work done. I have decided to go ahead and start key framing all the run cycles in my animation.For what ever reason, run cycles come pretty naturally to me and I really enjoy them the most. Considering that quite a few scenes are run cycles in the animation I have decided to turn my focus to that for the time being. So far today I have two run cycles near completion each one running on 8’s. This basically means that a full step is done in 8 frames. So it’s not to much drawing, but plotting out the motion and making sure it looks fluid and fun takes a bit more time. It’s really more tweaking then anything else.

I am not compositing the run cycles today, because I want to just key frame them all before I go in and color them, but here is an image of the run cycles key frames.The images make the run look a little messy since they are not coloring in, but soon enough my children. You will see.image

image

 

Leave a Reply

